Snapshot/Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry

For this weeks’s photo challenge I thought I’d revisit two of Sydney’s most celebrated landmarks: The Harbour Bridge and the Opera House. In fitting with this week’s theme of geometry, I thought I’d take a close-up look and show you some of the shapes that shape these famous sights. Enjoy!

The Sydney Harbour Bridge. The small dots on the top are people in the midst of a bridge climb.

A close-up on one of the ‘shells’ of the Sydney Opera House.

15 thoughts on “Snapshot/Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry

    • Thanks so much for reading! I love these two as well – I’ve been here a little over a year and still can’t believe I get to catch a glimpse of them every day 🙂

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry. Bridge over Tanana River. « Robin's Light Writing

    • Thanks so much! I was a little nervous about the treatment on these, so I really appreciate the feedback. 🙂 I loved your latest post as well – I would have never thought to use water droplets for geometry but it works perfectly!

Leave a Reply

