Snapshot: Collections IV By Color

Every so often I love going back through the archives and revisiting old photos. Before long I find myself sorting and editing and before you know it I have a whole pile of photos that I dig, but that may not get to see the light of day. This most recent archival dig has resulted in Collections: by Color.

The pictures below include shots from the USA, Poland, Tahiti, Germany, Sweden, Mexico, Australia and even Russia. There is a furry friend, a Super Moon, and a favorite drive-in sign. There are even three from my Dad’s paint store in Ferguson. Leave me a comment if you recognize any of these and where they were taken!

6 thoughts on “Snapshot: Collections IV By Color

  1. big orange fish – boston harbor walk, east boston, ma
    big orange cat – kashmir, chiswick road, brighton, ma
    black sky – space, moon in center
    grey – sydney opera house, sydney australia

Leave a Reply

