Snapshot: Collections III Clocktowers

I’ve been noticing quite a few clock towers around Sydney lately.  I’m not completely sure why, but I’ve narrowed it down to a couple of possible reasons:

1. I’m always running a little bit late

2. There are actually lot of clocktowers in Sydney

3. Back to the Future airs an awful lot here

Careful, Doc!

Anyway, for whatever reason, clock towers have captured my attention and a quick look through the archives revealed that I have tons of clock tower photos from all over the place. Sounds like perfect Collections material to me. So, from Germany to Australia, enjoy some of the clock towers I’ve seen on my travels.

Berlin, Germany

Big Ben, London, England

Union Station, St. Louis, USA

Tallinn, Estonia

Cuzco, Peru

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Baden-Baden, Germany

Sydney, Australia

Gdansk, Poland

Munich, Germany

Another from St. Louis. The Brew House at Anheuser-Busch Brewery.

Boston, Massachusetts

Even more clock towers over at Flickr!

2 thoughts on “Snapshot: Collections III Clocktowers

Leave a Reply

