Snapshot: Go Cards!

Even though I’m half a world away from St. Louis, I was actually able to watch the Cardinals game the other day thanks to the glory of FOXTEL (hoping that holds true for game 6 too!). Since the Cardinals are but one win away from NLCS victory, I thought I’d pay a little tribute to my beloved Redbirds with some snapshots of the Cards and new Busch Stadium (or Busch III) took at a game last summer. Enjoy…and GO CARDS!!

Busch Stadium in St. Louis, home of the Cardinals

Night falls over the Arch

Fredbird celebrates a run

Matt goofs around in this lovely brother/sister shot

Matt puts the Fredbird claw to good use

Yeah, I go to the games for Fredbird as much as for the Cards. Smooch!

"That's a Winner!"

Leave a Reply

